Sat, 18 Aug, 2018Salmon Arm Roots & Blues FestivalSalmon Arm, British ColumbiaCanadaMap
Fri, 22 Mar, 2019Huntingdon HallWorcesterUKMap
Sat, 23 Mar, 2019Ripley Town HallHarrogateUKMap
Sun, 24 Mar, 2019Colchester Arts CentreColchesterUKMap
Mon, 25 Mar, 2019The Robin 2BilstonUnited KingdomMap
Thu, 28 Mar, 2019Vienna Spring Blues FestivalViennaAustriaMap
Fri, 29 Mar, 2019Goin' Up The Country Blues ClubWorthenbury, nr WrexhamUKMap
Sat, 30 Mar, 2019The AtkinsonSouthportUKMap
Sun, 31 Mar, 2019Bluefunk R&B ClubPoynton, CheshireUKMap
Mon, 1 Apr, 2019Victoria HotelMenai BridgeWalesMap
Sat, 8 Jun, 2019Sarah Thorne TheatreBroadstairs, KentUnited KingdomMap
Mon, 10 Jun, 2019Ribs 'n' Blues Festival PinksterenRaalteNetherlandsMap
Thu, 13 Jun, 2019Merlin TheatreFrome, SomersetUnited KingdomMap
Sat, 15 Jun, 2019The Plough Arts CentreTorrington, DevonUKMap