Wed, 31 Jul, 2019The Blues KitchenLondonUKMap
Thu, 1 Aug, 2019Bullfrog Blues ClubSouthsea, HampshireUKMap
Fri, 2 Aug, 2019Marlborough Town HallMarlborough, WiltshireUKMap
Sat, 3 Aug, 2019Wickham FestivalEastleigh, HampshireUKMap
Sun, 4 Aug, 2019Cambridge Folk FestivalCambridgeUKMap
Fri, 16 Aug, 2019Salmon Arm Roots & Blues FestivalSalmon Arm, British ColumbiaCanadaMap
Sat, 17 Aug, 2019Salmon Arm Roots & Blues FestivalSalmon Arm, British ColumbiaCanadaMap
Sun, 18 Aug, 2019Salmon Arm Roots & Blues FestivalSalmon Arm, British ColumbiaCanadaMap
Thu, 22 Aug, 2019Mikey's on 12th StreetCalgary, AlbertaCanadaMap
Sat, 24 Aug, 2019Edmonton Blues FestivalEdmonton, AlbertaCanadaMap